May 8, 2009

Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians: who will win? IPL T20 35th match

35th match is going to play at Buffalo Park, East London, on 8 May 2009. The limited 20 over match going to kick off at 16.30 and the two teams are all set to take each others. The Toss already has finished. Mumbai Indians won and chose to bat first.


In the Mumbai Indians team Sachin will lead the team as well but Sanath Jayasuriya is not coming to the ground. Mumbai’s winning records is very bad. It just has got 3 wins out of 8 matches.


Mumbai Indians team                

SR Tendulkar, L Ronchi, SS Tiwary, JP Duminy, DJ Bravo, AM Nayar, RR Raje, PR Shah, Harbhajan Singh, SL Malinga, DS Kulkarni 


Delhi Daredevils is leaded by G Gambhir instead of V Sehwag. It has got 5 wins out of 7 although it lost in the last match along with Chennai Super Kings.


Delhi Daredevils team               

G Gambhir, DA Warner, AB de Villiers, TM Dilshan, KD Karthik, M Manhas, R Bhatia, A Mishra, P Sangwan, A Nehra, DP Nannes

Teams information is teaken from