April 25, 2009

Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers online live score, preview and analysis

The match of Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers will telecast live from Kingsmead, Durban, on 25 April 2009 at 12:30 local time and online live score on some website in different website in various systems too. So enjoy the match.


Mumbai Indian is going to take on their 3rd match of Indian Premier League 2 edition. From the previous matches DC acquired full points and MI just secured just 3 points. Today is the big challenge for the Mumbai Indians because they have won the match to hold the position of the point table. They are in big pressure because, in spite of to get 7 wins they have to pulled out form the second round-semi finals.


In the year 2008 Deccan Chargers was on the bottom of the point tables but this years it is leading the top area. 11 matches already been passed of the IPL 2 edition, but the two teams present them with fairness way. Adam Gilchrist leaded Deccan Chargers and Virender Sehwag leaded Delhi Daredevils.


Indian Premier League 2009 IPL 2 edition

Match between: Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers

Venue: Kingsmead, Durban, on 25 April 2009

Kick off Time: 12.30 start local time, 2:30 Indian time

Live telecast on: Set Max, Super Sports, Geo Super, Stanta Sports, Big TV, Directv

Online live Steaming: Community.t20.com, OOXTV IPL, IPLT20.com and Willow TV (paid)


Probable Squad of the 12th match between Deccan Chargers and Mumbai Indians:


Deccan Chargers squad

        AC Gilchrist, Abhinav Kumar, MS Bisla, H Das, FH Edwards, HH Gibbs, Harmeet Singh, RJ Harris, Jaskaran Singh, D Kalyankrishna, VVS Laxman, PP Ojha, DB Ravi Teja, PM Sarvesh Kumar, RG Sharma, SM Shoaib, LPC Silva, RP Singh, DR Smith, SB Styris, TS Suman, A Symonds, WPUJC Vaas, Y Venugopal Rao, DP Vijaykumar, AS Yadav, DNT Zoysa


Mumbai Indians squad

        SR Tendulkar, DJ Bravo, S Dhawan, JP Duminy, CRD Fernando, Harbhajan Singh, ST Jayasuriya, Z Khan, DS Kulkarni, R McLaren, SL Malinga, KD Mills, Mohammad Ashraful, C Nanda, GR Napier, AM Nayar, AM Rahane, RR Raje, L Ronchi, JN Shah, PR Shah, RA Shaikh, YV Takawale, SS Tiwary


Mumbai Indian eyes to stop Deccan Chargers by wining the upcoming match is going to take place at Kingsmead, Durban, on 25 April 2009. MI beat one of the strongest team Chennai Super Kings in the first match. In spite of bowling favor pitch Mumbai Indian moved the CSK’s Bowlers wing passion as a result they could through good score and able to achieve full points.


Deccan Chargers beat two teams in the previous match this 2 edition Bangalore Royal Challengers and Kolkata Knights Riders. They do not consider as weak teams of the tournament. Bangalore beat the Champions Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders.


In the 1st season, Mumbai Indians and Deccan Chargers meet in the encounters two times and result was 1-1. So, both are big competitors in this year.


Who will win? Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians 12th match IPL 2 season


After a day, Sachin Tendulkar’s Birthday, there will be a match between Deccan Chargers and Mumbai Indians will be held tomorrow. Deccan Chargers is leading the point tables on the other hand Mumbai Indians is in the 3rd position. So, the fans will enjoy the match tomorrow because Saching Tendulkar all time represents himself in different way after these kinds of event of his life.


Deccan Chargers and Mumbai Indian played two matches each but MI had to divide one point each along with Kolkata Knights Riders. That is why it is leading the 3rd position of the points table. Delhi Daredevils is holding the 2nd position by taking full points from the previous two matches.


Sachin Tendulkar is leading the Mumbai Indian in the IPL 2 season but Adam Gilchrist is the leader of Deccan Chargers. Adam Gilchrist is leading the team smoothly even Sachin Tendulkar too. Sachin is not well fitted in the Twenty20 formatted match but this season he is looking combat mood.


You can get online live updates by visiting these websites:



Sify sports









Here, I want to add an important information about the match when Deccan Chargers won by 10 wickets. AC Gilchrist, the captain of DC scored 109 runs from 47 ball and sent the ball over the boundary rope 10 times and 9 boundaries. May be this is one of the quickest century in IPL T20 tournament and highest individuals sixes in an innings. This year he is on charge too.