November 24, 2008

ICL India vs Pakistan: who will win and live score

To watch Indian XI vs Pakistan XI match live visit the link

Just after a few days ICL come up with a new version ICL 20s World Series 2008-09. Today is the, second day of the ICL new formatted tournament that will be taken place at ICL India XI v ICL Pakistan XI at Ahmedabad- Nov 24, 2008 at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT). Just after a few days of the second edition the players are playing the so called ICL 20s World Series. 

The four teams are taking parts in the tournament. They are India XI, Bangladesh XI, Pakistan XI and World. In the last match Bangladesh XI played the first match along with World XI and got defeat. Today, India XI is going to play along with the arch rival Pakistan XI at Ahmedabad. I think the match will be similarly the National Teams. 

Pakistan XI (Lahore Badshahs) has become the champion of second edition of the ICL tournament when the beat Hyderabad Heroes. So Pakistan is full of temper and mentally confident to take the lead in the ICL 20s World Series. On the other hand india XI will take he revenge of the previous defeat. 

Inzamam-ul-Haq the captain of the Pakistan XI (Lahore Badshahs) is determine to secured the Trophy of the ICL 20s World Series. In an article of reported: 

Speaking to reporters, he said, “We have a good team and all are in perfect health. We will like to keep the momentum going and aim for the title.” “Our players are in good form and now with the inclusion of allrounder Abdul Razzaq we will have some advantage,” the former Pakistan skipper added.


Pakistan: Inzamam-ul-Haq (capt), Imran Nazir, Abdul Razzaq, Arshad Khan, Haafiz Shahid (WK), Humayun Farhat (wk), Imran Farhat, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Yousuf, Naved-ul-Hasan, Riaz Afridi, Shahid Nazir, Shahid Yousuf, Tahir Mughal, Taufeeq Umar 

India: R Sathish (capt), Abbas Ali, Hemang Badani, Stuart Binny, Deep Dasgupta (wk), Eklak Ahmid, Rohan Gavaskar, R Jesuraj, Ibrahim Khaleel (wk), Ali Murtaza, Rakesh Patel, Ambati Rayudu, Inder Shekar Reddy, Reetinder Sodhi, G Vignesh. 

The match will be telecasted in the Zee Sports and ESPN because Zee is the telecast media right holder of all ICL matches.