May 27, 2008

Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings will lead the Semi-Final

The four teams will lead the Semi-Final of Indian Premier league from 30 May 2008. The exciting match between Mumbai Indian and Rajasthan Royals, and the defeat of Mumbai Indian confirmed that which teams will play in Indian Premier League semifinal.

The teams who will lead IPL T20 Semifinal are

  1. Rajasthan Royals
  2. Kings XI Punjab
  3. Delhi Daredevils
  4. Chennai Super Kings