February 27, 2008

FIFA World Cup 2010 Match Schedule

Football is a popular game all over the world. The previous Football World Cup was held in Germany in 2006 and Italy won the Trophy. Then FIFA announced that the next FIFA World Cup 2010 will take place in South Africa. The Official match schedule has been announced. 32 tems will play in 10 different venues.FIFA World Cup 2010 Match Schedule

With anticipation growing ahead of the 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™, the official Match Schedule has been released. To find out where the games will be played in Cape Town, Durban, Johannesburg, Mangaung/Bloemfontein, Nelson Mandela Bay/Port Elizabeth, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Rustenburg, Tshwane/Pretoria between 11 June and 11 July 2010.

Download 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™ Match Schedule