December 6, 2008

DLF IPL T20 second season and World Cup T20

The next secession of the IPL T20 will be taken place on the March 2009. This is the second time for the IPL T20 and the inaugural ceremony was held on 18 April 2008 but Indian Premier League was established by the BCCI in 2007. The second season of IPL T20 will be the similar way I mean the T20 format and two robin-rounds and the knockout and the eight teams will be the participant of the upcoming tournament. The will be kicked off from April 10 and the final match will be held on May 29 2009.



According to the Future Tours Programme, Australia are slated to be touring South Africa in April, 2009, India are set to be in New Zealand, and West Indies in Bangladesh. India haven't toured New Zealand since early 2003 with their scheduled trip in 2007 put of because plans to prepare for the World Cup.


 Just after a week the second season of the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2009 ( Twenty20 International ) will be grounded on 05 Jun 2009. So, just over three months the cricket fans will enjoy competitive and anticipated tournaments.