May 29, 2008

Who will win in the IPL T20 1st semi-final?

The 1st semi-final between will be more competitive at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both the teams is strong enough to beat each other. Although everyone analyze the previous results what they did in the previous matches but cricket is full of uncertain. Now it is difficult to say what the result would come or who will win?

1st semi-final will be taken place on 30 May 2008 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Daredevils. Rajasthan Royals is the lowest bid team among the teams of Indian Premier League Twenty20 (IPLT20) tournament but they showed the best presentation in the tournament. They just lost 3 among the 14 matches. Although they lost in the three, including the last match but fought like a hero.

Rajasthan Royals Captain, the world famous spinner is leading the team as a foreign captain in the IPLT20 inaugural tournament. He is playing two roles (coach and captain) for Rajasthan Royals Teams. His accomplished movements both field and out of field making crazy anyone. During the fielding time, it seems he is inspiring all the players behind them even when he spending time sitting by the pavilion. I think audiences are observing it with an enthusiastic eye.

We cannot neglect Delhi Daredevils as a poor effort team for the semifinal of IPLT20. The team did well in the first time but day after day it goes down. It can beat any team anytime. So it will not be proper act to evaluate as a weak team. Virender Sehwag is one of the efficient T20 players. During the inaugural Twenty20 world championship tournament he played an important role. Even some the experienced player like Gautam Gambhir, Dinesh Karthik, Farveez Maharoof and Shoaib Malik.

Everyone learns form one’s faults. Why not Delhi Daredevils? Gautam Gambhir is the second highest total runs holder in the Indian Premier League and V Seheag is holding the 7th positions of the record chat.

Many record holders are playing in Rajasthan Royals too. GC Smith, Sohail Tanvir, Shane Warne is also the record holders in its own fields.